IPBD Iraq Project Business Development
Enter keyword
ArabicEnglish
About IPBD - Who we are
Our Business - What we do
Featured Projects - Selected Success Stories
Contact Us - Get in  touch

SENIOR EXECUTIVES

Hareth Zahawi
Chairman
Email hareth@ipbd.co.uk
Mahmood Yusuf
Chief Executive
Email mahmood@ipbd.co.uk
Faleh Zahawi
Director
General Manager Leycochem/Leyde Iraq

Email fnz@ipbd.co.uk
Mike Eid
General Manager
Support Services and Business Development
Email m.eid@ipbd.co.uk
Adib Eid
General Manager
GK Steel
Email adib.eid@gksteel.com
Fawzi Saied
Group Financial
Controller
Email fawzi.saied@ipbd.co.uk
Phiroz Contractor
General Manager
Erbil and Trading Division
Email phiroz@ipbd.co.uk
 

OFFICES

Dubai
Sheikh Zayed Road
PO Box 122361
Dubai U.A.E.

Phone +9714 385 8294
Fax +9714 385 8295

Baghdad
Jadriyah
Baghdad, Iraq
Phone +964 790 1943641
     +964 770 8506868

Erbil
Naz City,
Golan Street
Erbil, Iraq.

Phone +964 750 4469601
     +964 750 4739639

Kuwait
Mubarak Al Kabeer Street,
Kuwait City

Phone +965 2 247 1221/1331/1441
Fax +965 2 247 1551


COMPANY
Email info@ipbd.co.uk

Back to Top


A | A | A   Font Size
Projects
Steel Production Steel Production
G.K. Steel is producing a range of reinforced bar products.